2022-2024 Officers

                 Carla Young, County Chair   Frank Higgins, Vice Chair

                      Betty Hopkins , Sec. David Dick, Treasurer

Pettis County Elected Officals


Jeff Mittlehauser, Presiding Circuit Judge

Paul Beard, Assoc. Circuit Judge

Phillip Sawyer, Assoc. Circuit Judge

PETTIS COUNTY TARGET -The Association of Republicans Getting Everyone Together. Officers: President , Barbara Clevenger; Vice President, Stanley Cox; Secretary Meg Liston; Treasurer David Dick. For more information, contact Barbara Clevenger. 

PETTIS COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMENS CLUB: Officers: President, Cheryl Brown; First Vice-President, Kim Lyne; Second Vice-President, Betty Hopkins; Secretary , Barbara Clevenger; Treasurer Stacey Beard. Meetings are on the second Friday of each month from February thru April and September thru November at the Best Western in Sedalia, at 3120 South Limit at 11:30 am. Guests and new members are always welcome. For more information, contact Cheryl Brown. Visit out website at

Pettis County PACHYDERM CLUB: Officers: President, Megan Page; Vice-President, Frank Higgins; Secretary Betty Hopkins; and Treasurer, Chris Woolrey. This club meets every Friday at 12:00 noon at the Best Western State Fair Motor Inn Sedalia, Missouri. Guests are welcome. For more information, contact Megan Page at our website at

On this page we will list our officers, our local elected Republican Officals and the members of the Pettis County Missouri Republican Central Committee.  We have also include the officers of our Republican Auxiliaries Officers.  These organizations are the best way to get involved.

Pettis County Republicans donate $1000 to Smith-Cotton JROTC at annual 2018 John Ryan Picnic (Chair Carla Young presents Check to Sergeant Major Randall Woods)

Bill Taylor, Presiding Commissioner

Israel Baeza, Eastern Commissioner

Jim Marcum, Western Commissioner

Marsha Boeschen,  County Collector

Susan Sadler, Circuit Clerk

Barbara Clevenger, Recorder

Beverly Dillon, Auditor

Nick La Strada, County Clerk

Kim Lyne, Treasurer

Tony Farkas, Prosecuting Attorney

Christopher Woolery, Assessor